Find us on T F 

The Challenge

2005 Challenge outcome

The City of Joondalup, Western Australia, are the thirteenth team to be crowned as Australasian Champions in 2005. Congratulations to the team:

Rear: Robert Evans, Alison Edmunds, Ben Reay, Graeme Hall (mentor) Front: David Murnain, Usha Patal, (John Roberts missing).

Second place went to Hastings Council (NSW) with Glenorchy City Council (TAS) judged third place getters. Other state Challenge winners contesting the Australasian final were;

  • Southland District Council (NZ),
  • City of Prospect/Unley (SA),
  • Latrobe City Council (Vic) and
  • Thuringowa City Council (Qld).

The Australasian final was conducted on Sunday 22nd of May in Canberra.

© 2015 LG Professionals Australia | Produced by LGPA in association with SOLGM